The House of my development team

The House of my development team - actually we're all Starks
The House of my development team – we’re all Starks

This is an early sketch of the now usual monthly “delivery cartoon”. When our job started to get really messy, I started to draw my team on a random geeky theme with tons of inside jokes to lighten the mood. This one was done a few months ago, but I won’t be able to post the finished version in here as I shouldn’t make direct references to some subjects.

So yes, we’re all Starks, we protect each other backs, and we’re all totally going to die in an horrific way.

What was playing:
Not literally
“A character I used to know”

Leave a Reply

