And I feel tired, empty and hollow, heart-broken inside

The project is like walking among the shadows, I'm so lucky of not being alone through this
The project feels like walking among the shadows, I’m so lucky of not being alone through this

“And I feel tired, empty and hollow, heart-broken inside
And I feel this life has nothing for me anymore
Then I feel revived, sacred and honoured, one of the kind
And I feel this life is something I was chosen for”

What was playing:
Insomnium
“Though The Shadow”

Leave a Reply

